CONTACT OUR ADMINISTRATORS

SNAdministratorAdministrator’s Dept.EmailPhone NumberFaculty Cluster
1Dr Aderonke Busayo SakpereComputer Science Departmentronkesakpere@gmail.com08103439166Science
Social Sciences

2Mrs. Elizabeth Ogunseye Computer Science Departmentteminilizzy@gmail.com08023212782Economics & Mgt Sciences
3Mr. Oladimeji AbiolaComputer Science Departmentoladimejiarowolo@yahoo.co.uk07055535539Law
4Olanrewaju AhmedPrincipal System Analyst, Management Information System Unitabono2000@gmail.comabono2000@gmail.comCollege of Medicine
5Dr. Julius Romiluyi ORIMOLOYEDepartment of Agronomy Specialization in Soil Survey and Land Use Planningjuliusorimoloye@gmail.com
jr.orimoloye@ui.edu.ng
08073557361, 08025602428Agric
Renewable
6Dr. Alarape Selim Adewale
Ogundijo Oluwaseun Adeolu
Department of Veterinary
Public Health and Preventive Medicine
link2sas@yahoo.co.uk
ogundijo.adeolu@gmail.com
07067415086
07067869126
Veterinary
Education
Pharmacy
Art
7Dr. Edem InyeneobongIndustrial and Production Engineeringedeminyene18589@gmail.com08066364823Technology
8Engr Oluseye AdebimpeIndustrial and Production Engineeringoa.adebimpe@yahoo.com 07038258372Technology
9Mr. Wale MakanjuUniversity Esri Software Administrator, Training, Research & Development Unitmakanju2@hotmail.com08029248172
08055821595
Multi-Disciplinary Studies

STUDENT CONTACTS

SNNameEmailFacultyPhone Number
1Abigael O. Anaza-markabigaelomeneke@gmail.comFaculty of Basic Medical Sciences
2Alawode Lawrencelawrencealawode@gmail.comFaculty of Agriculture and Forestry
3Angela Ugoangela_ugo@yahoo.comFaculty of Science08065700507
4Christian Okekechristianokeke1996@gmail.comFaculty of the Social Sciences07067526473
5Demilade Olufayo Dehmyteds@gmail.comFaculty of Basic Medical Sciences
6Faithwin Ikeoluwa gbadamosi.ikeoluwa@gmail.comFaculty of Agriculture and Forestry08100741059
7Alawode Lawrencelawrencealawode@gmail.comFaculty of the Social Sciences
8Favour Oyesinafavouroyinloy.0@gmail.comFaculty of the Social Sciences08033419316
9Iyanu AdewoleIyanu.adewole@yahoo.comFaculty of Technology08093960299
10Tomisin Bunmi Babalola babalolatomisin30@gmail.com Faculty of Science08096427550
11Okikiola Michael Alegbeleye keffykeffy1@gmail.com 08102851438 Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry
12Nathaniel ABEGUNDE aanathaniel@gmail.com 08103617151Faculty of Science
13Juliet Abah jullyetabah@gmail.com 08099236262Faculty of Science
14OLUWADAMILARE, Iyanu John iyanu.oluwadamilare001@gmail.com 07065587198Faculty of Science
15Success Ajayi Asuces25@gmail.com09030095786Faculty of Science